The Leongatha Community House is managed by a volunteer committee of governance.

Committee members for the current year (2018-19) are:
President : Antoinette (Toni) Daniel
Vice President: Ian Drysdale
Secretary: Linda James
Treasurer: Ann Shandley
Committee members: Sarah Binstead; Penny Duffield; Margie McGaw; Susanne Naudi; Kevin Slater

Our Annual General Meeting (AGM) is usually scheduled for September and Association Members and community members are warmly invited to attend.

%d bloggers like this: